Board Members

//Board Members
Board Members 2018-02-17T22:00:28-05:00

Our Board of Directors are business professionals committed to advancing the mission and vision of the Mid-States MSDC. Board membership represents  member corporations and agencies and also includes representatives from minority firms.



Holli Harrington, Board Chair Indianapolis Airport
Carolyn Mosby, President/CEO Mid-States MSDC
Daphanie Pointer, Vice Chair Monsanto
Emily Styron, Treasurer Ivy Tech
Vacant, Secretary Vacant
Michael Jennings, Immediate Past Chair AES
Mercedes Enrique, MBEIC Chair CMS Corporation
Dave Cook US Bank
Carl Drummer Ice Miller
Karen Hamilton Vectren
Brenda Burke Anthem
Roland Shelton Indiana State University
Beth White GIPC
Calvin Shannon Calico Precision Molding
Steve Corbitt SMS
Matt Bonne Toyota
Kevin Token BSA LifeStructures
David Keen World Wide Technology
Ronalda Minnis Duke Realty
Timothy Millwood Cummins
Eric Bailey EMed
Lee Lewis Enterprise
Richard Wise Citizens Energy Group
James Duke IU Health
Kendra Burris Austin Express Scripts
Richard Miller Fineline Printing